South County
Democratic Club

PO Box 365
San Martin, CA 95046

Welcome Message

Helpful Links
for Democrats

You will need the
Acrobat Reader to view the newsletters, if you don't already have it install you get it here FREE


Welcome to the
Join us to further issues within Santa Clara County
in support of Democratic Ideals!

Members meet with elected officials and candidates and help to set Democratic Party policies, endorse candidates and issues and are active in assisting in their election to office or passage at the polls. Members receive a Club Electronic News, which comes two or three times a month. Past Club activities include picnics and dinners. The Club created the Youth Service Recognition Awards in 2005.


The current elected representatives in the South County area are:
· U.S. Senate---Hon. Dianne Feinstein
· U.S. Senate---Hon. Kamala Harris

· U.S. House of Representatives---Hon. Zoe Lofgren, CD 19, Morgan Hill and Gilroy
· U.S. House of Representatives---Hon. Jimmy Panetta, CD 20, Gilroy Eastside
· CA. State Senate---Honorable Bill Monning, SD 17, Morgan Hill and Gilroy
· CA. State Assembly---Honorable Luis Alejo, AD 30, Morgan Hill and Gilroy
· CA. State Assembly---Honorable Mark Stone, AD 29, South San Jose and Morgan Hill Westside


Do you have any suggestions or content you think would be of interest to other members or possible members?
e-mail us with them web site suggestions

If you would like to join or have questions about The South County Democratic Club please e-mail us at